AFSCME Local 2401
AFSCME Local 2401
 

×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
CFSA Shop Stewards

CFSA STEWARDS

Linda Carenard                                                               

202-724-2194
linda.carenard@dc.gov



Sheila Green
202-727-8029
sheila.green@dc.gov



Victory Green
202-724-7168
victory.green@dc.gov



Tia Howard
202-727-7695
latia.howard@dc.gov


Denise Montgomery

202-497-8381

denise.montgomery@dc.gov


Tamara Rutland

202-724-3748

tamara.rutland@dc.gov


Roger Scott

202-570-2948

roger.scott@dc.gov


Faryal Clouden

202-724-7049

fayal.clouden@dc.gov


Stacy Spence

202-724-7221

stacy.spence@dc.gov


Caprice Troupe

202-727-3470

caprice.troupe@dc.gov


Tim Wallace

202-727-5358

carman.wallace@dc.gov


Raina Williams

202-727-2294

raina.williams@dc.gov
 


Upcoming Events

May
25
Tue
No General Membership Meeting this month!
May 25, 2021
<< May 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31



Page Last Updated: May 06, 2021 (04:56:36)
-
AFSCME 2401
100 M Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
 

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.