AFSCME Local 2401
AFSCME Local 2401
 

×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
DHS Stewards

LaKisha Beverly

202-478-5785

lakisha.beverly@dc.gov


Naomi Eversley

202-576-8776

naomi.eversley@dc.gov


Constance Freeman

202-535-1308

constance.freeman@dc.gov


Dannette Johnson

202-698-4228

dannette.johnson@dc.gov


Dorenda Lewis

202-215-7705

dorenda.lewis@dc.gov

George Marion Jr,

202-365-3455

george.marion@dc.gov


Charles Parker

202-478-1443

charles.parker@dc.gov


Carolyn Roberts

202-365-4504

carolyn.roberts@dc.gov





Page Last Updated: May 06, 2021 (04:53:57)
-
AFSCME 2401
100 M Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
 

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.